RU | EN
+38 067 714 49 48

Antonivskii Meatplant Ltd.

We create real Ukrainian product that conform to European quality requirements, being able to combine forgotten traditions with new technologies. Today our meat processing plant is an enterprise which is equipped according to the latest requirements of international production standards, and safety. We do the best to prove that our products caused not only trust and respect but hope for long term cooperation with our partners.

Our achievements

Achievements of Antonov meat processing plant are reflected in the huge number of sales of our meat and offal of the highest quality, which conform to international standards of food production. We set the highest priorities of the enterprise in the process of manufacturing products.

Cooperation

The essence of our policy is a profitable and mutually beneficial cooperation. We develop programs of cooperation and loyalty to the integration of acquired knowledge and technologies in the process of cooperation for achieving mutually beneficial results. Important criteria for the partnership are:  fulfillment of obligations, high quality products, advertising and marketing support, and the most  important thing it is the flexible pricing policy.

Our aims:

We are confident that we will achieve our goals, because we are confident about our future. We have good prospects and far-reaching plans, thanks to the coordinated work of our specialists, the constant introduction of new technologies and market requirement, knowledge of preferences of our customers. We will be able to increase sales volumes, increase labor efficiency and to introduce new standards of quality.
 

Antonivskii Meatplant Ltd.
+38 067 714 49 48
Copyright © uamk.com.ua | Development - FOBS

"Антоновский мясокомбинат" ООО

Мы создаем настоящий украинский продукт, отвечающий европейским требованиям качества, сумев объединить забытые традиции с новыми технологиями. Сегодня наш мясокомбинат является предприятием, которое оснащено согласно последним требованиям мировых производственных норм, а также безопасности. Мы прилагаем усилия, что бы наша продукция вызывала не только доверие, а также уважение и надежду на долгосрочное сотрудничество с нашими партнерами и любовь наших потребителей.

Наши достижения

О достижениях Антоновского мясокомбината  свидетельствует огромное количество продаж нашего мяса и субпродуктов самого высокого качества, которое соответствует международным стандартам производства пищевых продуктов. Мы задаем высокие приоритеты предприятия в процессе изготовления продуктов.

Сотрудничество

Сущность нашей политики – прибыльное и взаимовыгодное сотрудничество. Мы создаем программы сотрудничества и лояльности для интеграции приобретенных знаний и технологий в процесс совместной работы для получения взаимовыгодных высоких результатов. Важными критериями партнерства являются: непрекословное выполнение обязательств, продукция высокого качества, рекламная и маркетинговая поддержка, а также, и это самое главное, гибкая ценовая политика.

Наши цели:

Мы уверены, что достигнем целей, потому что уверенно смотрим в будущее. У нас хорошие перспективы и далеко идущие планы, благодаря слаженной работе специалистов нашего комбината, постоянному внедрению новейших технологий и требованию рынка, знанию предпочтений наших потребителей. Мы сможем увеличить объемы реализации, повысить эффективности труда и внести новые стандарты качества.

 

ООО "Антоновский мясокомбинат"
+38 067 5374793
Copyright © uamk.com.ua | Development - FOBS